PDA

View Full Version : scenarios to play on diff. tracks...

Pirhana59
25th April 2003, 07:33 PM
Maybe scenario isn't the right word but I have some very satisfying experience(s) for different tracks combined with certain craft.

Sunday Drive: P-Mar Project
Assegai
Vector

Evening Stroll: Porta Kora
Auricom Ind
Venom

Light Show: Manor Top
AG Systems
Rapier
(this one is particularly fun because you are travelling at such a speed that the fireworks in the one part are like sparkly blurs...or something like that)

anyways, probably some of you might think this is corny, but those of you that have your own perfect runs like these please share them.These types of things are not part of the game, but it seems the developers almost wanted people to do things like this if you understand what I mean... :roll: Anyways, please post yours if you have any or try these for fun, perhaps you might even see why i named them what I did..

Ok I'm Out.

-pirhana59

Myke_AG_Sys™
25th April 2003, 09:25 PM
Heh, I kinda know what you're getting at. I loved the concept of P-Mar Project so much I dreamt about it 3 nights in a row. Had nothing to with AG racing either. It was beautiful/wierd.....

Lance
25th April 2003, 11:29 PM
mmm... pleasure drives? the first two that come to mind are:

Icaras on Terminal in Vector class.

Icaras on LS101 in Phantom class.

those are two completely different experiences, but they both are very satisfying.

infoxicated
27th April 2003, 11:05 PM
I quite like Hi-Fumii and Porto kora for just warming up on - they are nice smooth tracks - add to that Mega Mall.

Don't know what it is about Mega Mall that floats my boat. The track gap before the downward spiral is totally micky mouse, 'cos the steep angle causes you to bottom out unless you slam on the air-brakes. Then there's the last three corners - straight out of dullsville, methinks!

But the whole package together just seems to be fun for some reason.