View Poll Results: Remove ALL FEISAR Prototype Scores from the Speed Lap Leaderboards?

Voters
32. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

    28 87.50%
  • No

    4 12.50%
Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 2345678 LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 71

Thread: Removal of FEISAR Prototype (Speed Lap) scores

  1. #51
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Paris - France
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    Temet79
    Posts
    852

    Default

    Thanks Ami and Devs

  2. #52
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Cheltenham
    PSN ID
    SoA_Booney
    Posts
    178

    Default

    As good as this is, is it still possible to upload times with the fiesar prototype? i just pretty much matched a time by 0.02 secs on downtown speed lap with the prototype but will not upload? Should be ranked 1 xD
    Just clocked a wr on downtown b class and time not updated, so is it now no fiesar proto on any events? im confused :L
    Last edited by SoA_Booney; 21st August 2012 at 10:51 AM.

  3. #53
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Liverpool, UK
    Posts
    81

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SoA_Booney View Post
    As good as this is, is it still possible to upload times with the fiesar prototype? i just pretty much matched a time by 0.02 secs on downtown speed lap with the prototype but will not upload? Should be ranked 1 xD
    Just clocked a wr on downtown b class and time not updated, so is it now no fiesar proto on any events? im confused :L
    It should be fine. What is your PSN ID and we'll check for you?

  4. #54
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Cheltenham
    PSN ID
    SoA_Booney
    Posts
    178

    Default

    SoA_Booney - just rechecked, still no updated times, downtown speed lap at c and b were done :/
    Last edited by SoA_Booney; 21st August 2012 at 12:08 PM.

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    France - Rouen
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    kaori714
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    Good news, for the removal of course, not for you SoA
    I have waited it to improve my FEISAR prototype records, 5 new records in C Class, there are only 6 hidden records for me.

    SoA, you can post your hidden records on this topic.
    Last edited by kaori; 21st August 2012 at 02:02 PM.

  6. #56
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Liverpool, UK
    Posts
    81

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaori View Post
    Good news, for the removal of course, not for you SoA
    I have waited it to improve my FEISAR prototype records, 5 new records in C Class, there are only 6 hidden records for me.

    SoA, you can post your hidden records on this topic.

    That's perfect Kaori, just what I was going to suggest

  7. #57
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Hello everybody,

    I just made, yesturday (27/08/2012), a record of 40 sec 07 on Unity Square with a Feisar prototype in C class. When I was looking the global world position, it should appear on top 8 (I was connected when I made the record). But, instead, it keep display my old record with a Feisar speed ship at the place 16000...

    Is there any link with this removal ? Thank you for your answers

  8. #58
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Heerhugowaard, The Netherlands
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    Posts
    2,236

    Default

    My new record on Capital Reach C class uploaded immediately because I beat my old record. Capital Reach B class should have uploaded too, it should be a WR. But I could not beat my own old record 53.48 I got a 53.92 and later I uploaded a 53.52 and it did not upload. So I think records will not upload unless you beat your own record. This is a real challenge for me and for Capital Reach it will take a lot of time again.

  9. #59
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    Posts
    10

    Default

    I beat my old record at the same time yesturday (my previous record, 48 sec on Unity Square C class, was easy to beat ).

    Can it be due to the fact that I use the upper path which makes me cross the line over the post ? (it allows me to prepare a barel roll for the next lap)

    An other strange thing is that the top 8 records on this track with this class seems very scattered (there is about 1.5 sec difference between the 1st and the 8th global record).
    Last edited by OperationNT; 28th August 2012 at 07:46 AM.

  10. #60
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    paris
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    leungbok - BADTEST
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mad-Ice View Post
    So I think records will not upload unless you beat your own record
    Exactly mate, i've the same challenge on empire climb B class

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •