Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: YAY I have a 1 record on the prototype track...

Default YAY I have a 1 record on the prototype track...

That was so random, I just looked at Lap Records on Vector for Ls101 and I have first place..I have only updated my times once and i already hold a top spot...I'm so excited!!!

-pirhana59

Anyone actually races that track on that speed?

Now Manor Top on Phantom class?

sorryy... I wasn't trying to break any records...It just randomly happened. That was when I started playing.Next i'll do it on Rapier or Phantom...sheesh... :roll:

-pirhana59 (somewhat discouraged)

P.S Break my record then...

PSN ID
    infoxicated

Actually, it is the way to go, I think.

Knowing that I wasn't going to beat the Al Sartwell's of the world at Phantom, I decided to make Manortop "my house" at the lower speeds.

It worked out really well... except that I have a faster laptime for Rapier than I do at Phantom for Manortop! duh!

Honestly, if you cant beat the speed freaks and their NegCons then drop down a level or two where the NegCon isn't a factor.

Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    xEik

I think you did some kind of error.
    Your race record is 2:21.26 and a lap record of 34.10 seconds? :roll:
    Assuming first lap is the slowest it would mean that first lap took you 1:47.16 and after that you did a lap in 34.10. That's what I call recover from a bad start. Three times faster .
    Doublecheck the records on your memory card. I don't doubt of your honesty but I remember that my first post in WipeoutZone forums two years ago was to apologise after realising I had messed it up the first time I had input my records. That was the only time I've been ahead of Al Startwell.

PRACTICE LEADS TO PERFECTION !

that might be...though I hope not...But I'll check my card and update tonight..thanks for the heads up

Timezone
    GMT -5
    PSN ID
    WZ_Task

LS101 Vector? We had a challenge on that track. That should be a really tough record to get.