Page 1 of 28 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 274

Thread: Can't connect??

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    SW England
    PSN ID
    osama-bin-haydn
    Posts
    2,310

    Default Can't connect??

    Hey everybody,
    Is anybody else having connection issues? I want to brush up on my skills before my HD Cup race but for 3 days now it just says "connecting"

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam
    PSN ID
    R3BU5ER
    Posts
    293

    Default

    That sucks mate! I haven't experienced any problems connecting, I played online last night!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    midlothian scotland
    PSN ID
    slow-train aka pitbulldug
    Posts
    88

    Default

    same here m8,was ok yesterday,but cant connect this morning

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Location, Location
    PSN ID
    kgb1971
    Posts
    1,681

    Default

    Had a quick go and the same here. Connecting... .

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Amsterdam
    PSN ID
    R3BU5ER
    Posts
    293

    Default

    Inddeed. I'm experiencing the same problem right now...

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    SW france
    PSN ID
    Chesterknight
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Ditto

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    The South
    Posts
    667

    Default

    could deleting your connection settings on XMB then reconnecting solve the issue?

    or are we all doomed

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Birmingham, England
    PSN ID
    MegaGeeza22 / puffy22
    Posts
    740

    Default

    I dont think its nothing to worry about, i hope it sorts it self out so you guys can have your races tonight!
    I think its just downtime so sony can fill the loading screens with advertisements...

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Port Glasgow, Scotland!
    PSN ID
    UB3R-BR3NDAGE
    Posts
    931

    Default

    The end?

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Sydney Australia
    Timezone
    GMT + 10
    PSN ID
    blackwiggle
    Posts
    3,862

    Default

    The same, I can't connect.
    I've tried for ages, rather ironic considering I haven't tried for ages.
    I doubt they would close the servers if the NGP is going to use a direct port of HD/FURY, they would utilize the same ones.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •