Page 14 of 14 FirstFirst ... 41011121314
Results 131 to 137 of 137

Thread: Leaderboard update failures.

  1. #131
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Preston, Lancashire
    PSN ID
    Colonel__Gaddafi, Erik_Ponti
    Posts
    1,897

    Default

    I've just been online and checked, and they don't appear to be updated. The easiest way to check is the online rank, mine still shows 54, which was several months ago. Also had a cursory look at some Zone scores and MPR times, all of which were pre welcome-back

  2. #132
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Central Pennsylvania
    Timezone
    GMT -5
    PSN ID
    Archon473
    Posts
    123

    Default

    Times I've earned after the 2.4 patch have shown on the boards, but nothing pre-patch. Also, checking the records page crashes my game. I quit playing since it keeps crashing.

  3. #133
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    G€rm@ny
    PSN ID
    TH4YA1
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Leaderboards are definitely Updating

    I tried it with a different PSN account. Record was immediately on the Leaderboards and also visible for my TH4YA1 Account.

    But it seems that only Records that were made new are updated. Older records that you can find in your Best Time List are not updated.

    Should i now try to beat all my best times . LOL Nope.

  4. #134
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Cheltenham
    PSN ID
    SoA_Booney
    Posts
    178

    Default

    i feel the same way :L

  5. #135
    yeldar2097's Avatar
    yeldar2097 is offline WipEout HD Cup - Quarter Finalist Veteran Pilot
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3,392

    Default

    My **** crashes if I go to the leaderboards so I can't tell ~_~
    Would be annoying if stuff done pre-patch doesn't update...got hundreds of PBs outstanding
    Good thing only one of my PS3s has the patch installed xD

  6. #136
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Timezone
    GMT + 12
    PSN ID
    MyNameIsBom
    Posts
    408

    Default

    My records are shown twice (takes up 2 spots) on the leaderboard for a single record, and it shows the incorrect ship that i used to achieve the time with.
    But.... when ever i go look on the leaderboard in the main menu, my records are never there, ive set so many good records, some made to the top 100's and none made it up there... well this sucks :/

  7. #137
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    East London
    PSN ID
    TERRA-WRISTS / SKRUFFEM
    Posts
    966

    Default

    my record not showing all this time. sony not fix this proper way. why this game so much broke?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •