Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 42

Thread: Speed Lap and Time Attack Errors.

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    --.. --- -. .
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    ProblemSolver
    Posts
    1,335

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vartazian View Post
    ... I know I worked hard for my 21.48 Time on Tech de Ra Reverse and it stil says that "player" did it, not Vartazian. ...
    It will read Vartazian once the board updates. But since the board currently
    doesn't update at all, we have to wait for awhile.

    I've set a new (personal) record as well, on Tech de Ra SL / Phantom using
    Feisar. My first attempt to get some record in this mode. I'm currently ranked
    10. Wasn't my best turn going by sectors. And, I did only one BR despite one
    can make two or even three.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    paris
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    leungbok - BADTEST
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Vartazian's record on this tracks finally updated. So there's hope that our new laptimes will too. I wait mine on this track
    Problemsolver - Even four

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    --.. --- -. .
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    ProblemSolver
    Posts
    1,335

    Default

    @leungbok: Ehm sorry, I meant four as well. xD So I did two BRs on my run. Ok,
    if I count, I would say one can do 6 BRs but one may not pays off, the one you
    can do by climbing a wall on the semi-transparent section. And I'm not sure so
    whether the first one after start/finish pays off as well.

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    paris
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    leungbok - BADTEST
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    Yes you're right, you can do 2 or 3 other BRs using the walls, but it's not faster so big risks for no gain

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    liverpool, england
    PSN ID
    XBARNSTERX
    Posts
    383

    Default

    My favourite mode, speed lap is down for others too. This is a bit of a relief on my part but still annoying. The sooner its sorted the better IMO. @Vart, glad your time updated mate.

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    paris
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    leungbok - BADTEST
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    It seems to be a general issue. So we can hope it'll be fixed soon

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    liverpool, england
    PSN ID
    XBARNSTERX
    Posts
    383

    Default

    I hope so mate i'm going crazy for speed laps to hear new lap record again

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Sydney Australia
    Timezone
    GMT + 10
    PSN ID
    blackwiggle
    Posts
    3,863

    Default

    Well I've seen two different "Corrupted" times in SL when I have compared mine with others on my friends list about an hour ago.

    One was RIVVIT's SL Modesto reverse Phantom speed,the time shows up as 44739.14.55,and somebody else had one showing up with a similar 9 digit number.

    I have no idea what's the cause or if there is a solution.

  9. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    paris
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    leungbok - BADTEST
    Posts
    2,545

    Default

    weird

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    liverpool, england
    PSN ID
    XBARNSTERX
    Posts
    383

    Default

    I've seen something similiar 9.99.99 or something. Think this is where invalidate laps been used but no actual time has been set.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •