Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 34

Thread: Who here has a headset for HD online?

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    France - Rouen
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    kaori714
    Posts
    1,244

    Default

    I have the PSEye and the Eye Toy, I used them with GTA IV, so I'll use the PSEye with WipEout HD

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Vienna, Austria
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    eLhabib
    Posts
    4,274

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lance View Post
    80 bucks!? They don't half profit, do they?
    For some strange reason, this particular headset is a lot cheaper over here...

  3. #13
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Heerhugowaard, The Netherlands
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    Posts
    2,236

    Default

    No headset yet! But a PS3eye to say goodbye!

  4. #14
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Timezone
    GMT -5
    PSN ID
    Wip3ou7pure
    Posts
    322

    Default

    Right now I have the Warhawk headset (it sucks) so I'll be using that untill the official headset launches with SOCOM on the 14th of October.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Apr 2002
    Location
    Leigh-on-Sea, Essex, UK
    PSN ID
    Hellfire_WZ
    Posts
    3,237

    Default

    I've got the Gioteck headset, so I'll be using that for HD

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    Nadia_Elenova
    Posts
    233

    Default

    Did you say Goteki headset?

    Mine is a Sony Ericsson Headset, until now only meant to be used with MGO.

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Timezone
    GMT + 10
    PSN ID
    cybrpnk
    Posts
    365

    Default

    Wish I had a wireless headset...did someone say there's an official Sony one coming out???

    For now, I'm wired...got my really old Socom 2 headset Sony got Logitech to make for the game...yes...I'm still in the Stone Ages for headsets...

  8. #18
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Calisto
    PSN ID
    Axellink
    Posts
    714

    Default

    To be honest I wished I could use my wired headset, it's so better than my BT one.

  9. #19
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Turin, Italy
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    Amon69it
    Posts
    79

    Default

    I'm waiting for the sony one here. I'll make you laugh reading me for some time before listening to me lol

  10. #20
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Posts
    383

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by agent orange View Post
    For now, I'm wired...got my really old Socom 2 headset Sony got Logitech to make for the game...yes...I'm still in the Stone Ages for headsets...
    I've ot that one too! It'll do for me for now. Seems a bit of an extravagance to get a wireless one just so I can wear it while I'm making tea...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •