Page 19 of 19 FirstFirst ... 91516171819
Results 181 to 186 of 186

Thread: OMEGA COLLECTION - Glitches and Troubleshooting Report Page

  1. #181
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Sydney Australia
    Timezone
    GMT + 10
    PSN ID
    blackwiggle
    Posts
    3,964

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Light Buster View Post
    Is it jist me or I am being hit by Quakes that are not near ne but above/below me?
    Are you playing in VR ?
    That's how a quake can feel if playing in VR....if not playing in VR, then I would guess that something has been done to the quake effect to make it seem that way in VR, but is also now happening whilst playing normally [pre VR]

  2. #182
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Timezone
    GMT -6
    PSN ID
    mannjon
    Posts
    903

    Default

    In a lobby waiting for a race to start, my left side of the vr head set will occasionally flicker. This is the only time and only game that does this so I'm inclined to believe it is a bug.

  3. #183
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Timezone
    GMT -8
    PSN ID
    Lightbuster88
    Posts
    321

    Default

    Non-VR. Here's proof:
    https://youtu.be/aCJLTju9UGs?t=6m

  4. #184
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    Apple-Guy-Cipher
    Posts
    1,897

    Default

    That's always been a thing, it also happens on Amphi with the parallel straights and chenghou where the track crosses (after the hairpin (fwd)) ;-)

  5. #185
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Poland
    PSN ID
    Revolucion070
    Posts
    40

    Default

    After a long break wanted to play online but I get an NP-34924-2 error all the time (same as when I try to download leaderboards), even though for all the other things the internet works fine. Has anybody dealt with it before? What to do?
    Last edited by Revo; 12th July 2018 at 07:32 PM. Reason: grammar

  6. #186
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Timezone
    GMT + 1
    PSN ID
    hunterx848
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Light Buster View Post
    Is it jist me or I am being hit by Quakes that are not near ne but above/below me?
    true. you can get hit twice by the same quake in the loop of moa therma

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •