PDA

View Full Version : when did everyone turn into Feisar players? :)

OBH
1st April 2011, 07:12 PM
Its like taking a step back in time!!!!
Been playing WO this afternoon (about time to be honest!) and 9/10 players have all been feisar!

What have I missed while away? :)

IndoorSnowStorm
1st April 2011, 07:57 PM
Honestly, I've seen a huge decrease in Feisar players. They used to swarm every race, but now only one or two show up. Although I have noticed a rise in AG SYS and Mirage pilots. All of this is probably just based on which region you play in.

OBH
1st April 2011, 08:05 PM
Really!!?? :) Guess today was just a Feisar day!

ion harvest
1st April 2011, 08:12 PM
No its seasonal. Mid month sees the start of Icaras season. XD

slimjim
1st April 2011, 08:16 PM
well im still assegai

R3BU5ER
1st April 2011, 08:29 PM
Well, I have also noticed. I've always been loyal to my FEISAR though, nothing new to me. You know I'm just a noob in a noobship lol (what a horseshit)

OBH
1st April 2011, 11:35 PM
It's one of the least noobish ships going :) Your lines need to be impeccable. (well, except certain tracks where feisar is king!)

MyNameIsBom
2nd April 2011, 01:17 AM
people tend to go for feisar because of their out standing stats, especially Handling, overall their stats has one of the highest combined, as well as AG Sys.
I used to be a feisar noob,
but moved on to Goteki because of how fast they take off :) bit i usually play for AG Sys as well.

I reckon speed doesn't really matter a 70 speed ship goes at 784kmph and a 100 speed ships goes at 793kmph so not a really big diffence. What matter is thrust and handling sometimes shield :)

Oryx Crake
2nd April 2011, 01:28 AM
I dont even touch feisar its ags or haribo for me man!

erich123
2nd April 2011, 07:43 AM
Whats wrong with feisar??
It's a great ship to race;)

Colonel
2nd April 2011, 10:07 AM