PDA

View Full Version : How much time do you spend for gaming per day, week, etc

Rennfisch
11th February 2011, 01:49 PM
I read in a thread about someone who has played 10 to 15 hours a day and I was shocked! :eek I've never played more than three hours! My question is, if that is usual or an exception. Therefore, it would really interest me how much time do you spend for gaming per day, week, etc.

Jav
11th February 2011, 02:57 PM
More than 30 hours a week, if I'm not busy, I guess on average 4 hours a day on weekdays and a bit more in weekends.

MENGKESHI
11th February 2011, 03:01 PM
I'd say I can manage to get in about 10 hours a week - not enough booooooo!! When I was a student / unemployed bachelor however.... :pc

MegaGeeza22
11th February 2011, 03:49 PM
My ps3 is logged in 5 days a week, i use it to download alot of films and stuff.
I usually play games for 2 hours maybe more if im playing with a few friends so my average over a week is 10-15 hours of gaming! i have all the time in the world to play but i do get bored easily.. my wipeout playing time is 93 hours:twisted
10-15 hours of pure gaming a day is a bit extreme lol

mdhay
11th February 2011, 03:51 PM
Far too much. :g

Aeroracer
11th February 2011, 06:10 PM
about 4 hours aweek playing..6 hours talking...100 hours leaving ps3 on running up electricity bills and harming the enviroment..:nod

Rennfisch
11th February 2011, 06:19 PM
Phew... I'm relieved. That's more than I'm playing, but you aren't such freaks as I had thought at first moment. :g

AspenExcel
11th February 2011, 09:26 PM
At home, maybe 3-4 hours a day. Now that I'm at school, absolutely none.

blackwiggle
11th February 2011, 11:56 PM
It depends.
If I have a new game that I get into I can quite easily play it 8-10 hours none stop, like Majin & the Forsaken Kingdom, I did that for 2.5 days straight last week and Platinumed the game.
I'll probably do the same with Assassin's Creed 2 which I picked up 2nd hand on my days off.