PDA

View Full Version : The Flying Dutchmen.

Mad-Ice
21st February 2009, 02:02 PM
The first time the team got together for an unofficial qualifier. Here are the results:

Total points of the 32 tracks: 16 tracks with weapons on and 16 tracks with weapons off.

Total points for races with weapons on:

Pilot points

AnErare 63
Yeldar 97
Saturn 87
R3BU5ER 69
Mad-Ice 100

Total points for races with weapons off:

Pilot points

AnErare 61
Yeldar 86
Saturn 67
R3BU5ER 49
Mad-Ice 119

Total points of the whole tour:

Pilot points

R3BU5ER 118
AnErare 124
Saturn 154
Yeldar 183
Mad-Ice 219

I will try to get my word document with the full over view in the allowed size. Arghhh, I am a real noob when it come to PC stuff. I worked out all the results and I can not get it in the right size, so sorry this is all I can do for now.

Thanks for racing guys. More to come very soon.

SaturnReturn
21st February 2009, 02:20 PM
Thanks Mad-Ice, good stuff. I hope you can get the full results. I'd be very interested to see how much worse I did without my weapons. Think I really need to practice my speed pad lines for all the tracks.

CLICK HERE FOR COMPREHENSIVE RESULTS (http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/SitarHero/21022009FlyingDutchmenResultGood.jpg)

AnErare
21st February 2009, 07:32 PM
Nice work guys.

Too bad though R3bus3r had to leave short handed, this spoils the tables a little. I would've probably gotten out 5th if he hadn't.

SaturnReturn
21st February 2009, 07:48 PM
AnErare - Don't worry. Posting all results means we can see how everyone performed across the board. It was just a friendly game anyway. The results are more just because it's nice to have something to show for all the effort Mad-Ice put into arranging it.

AnErare
21st February 2009, 11:01 PM
Yes, of course. It was just a statement of probable fact :)

I enjoyed it a lot and learned some things from it, we should do this occasionally to learn (how) to cooperate on the tracks against another team.

SaturnReturn