PDA

View Full Version : Hi Fumii record request.

ITHAKA
11th December 2006, 11:06 PM
I did a 37.20 second laptime on Hi-Fumii in the AG-Systems, on vector, back in september I started playing the game again and I couldnt beat that time. But I want to know the potential of this ship. Can someone here please try and see what this ship can do in experienced hands.

My wipeout 3 is the PAL version.

Its on time trail.

Thanks

Medusa
12th December 2006, 05:00 PM
Hi!
I don't have the PAL version (and never play time trial anyways).
If you want to see what experienced hands can do, take a look at the wo records page at wo zone homepage.
or post a challenge under AG Racing Challenges thread...;)

Lance
12th December 2006, 05:56 PM
Problem with looking at the records pages is that until people get in the habit of posting records for more than just the fastest ship, you're not likely to find any time on Hi-fumii that isn't for an Icaras. Although I've not looked on the WO3 tables lately, maybe there is an AG-sys time entered.

stin
12th December 2006, 06:44 PM
I`ll do my best for you on the errmmm interesting ship but I`m getting a new TV soon.

stevie:sonar

AmigoJack
12th December 2006, 08:02 PM
Well, thats interesting tho. I wonder how ppl handle Feisar on Sagarmatha or Auricom at all.

@foxx: cant you provide a filter on the team when displaying? I dont mean a redesign, just some sort of "quick hack" like adding one parameter to the url - i.e. this is how it looks now:
http://www.wipeoutzone.com/records.php?action=display_records&sub_action=&game_id=6&track_id=1&game_title=Wipeout+3+SE&mode_id=1&type_id=1&best_times_only=true&limit=5&x=33&y=44Maybe a few lines are enough to extend the SQL-query with an additional WHERE-condition. So we could at least manually call an url like this