PDA

View Full Version : Flying Saucer's home made vid

flying_saucer
24th October 2005, 08:16 PM
hi all!
id came to a idea that i should create this video!
so i did and now its all ready!
its not so good because its webcam quality but please comments are welcome!!
Flying_Saucer
http://rapidshare.de/files/6712175/Wipeout_flying_saucer.wmv.html

hey im just a rookie :D i play it for a few months so dont comment on the bumps and walls :P after all it wasnt a good round :( because my ghost was faster >=)

element42
25th October 2005, 07:33 AM
Nice :D. The webcam-quality makes it look sooo trippy - I like it!

Asayyeah
25th October 2005, 07:27 PM
My first video with an old pathetic webcam was just cheezy.
Yours is pretty clear : good job ( i like the text too) but a bit laggy :(
Wait few years and become the new WZSpielberg !!

Mobius
25th October 2005, 07:34 PM
Damn you cursed microsoft and defective windows media player!!!

Can anyone convert into MPG? i cant view WMV nowerdays?

flying_saucer
25th October 2005, 09:48 PM
i can make a sony psp video for you :P to let it go to mp4 or ill just download a converter >? why not upgrade media player or redownload it :)

Lance
25th October 2005, 09:59 PM
uh... because WMP and WMVs suck?

lunar
25th October 2005, 10:14 PM
wmvs are an efficient way of making video for the web. You can get excellent picture quality, relatively speaking, for a small file size. It does a good job, imo, even if it is a microsoft product. :wink:

Lance
25th October 2005, 10:24 PM
psst. come here. yeah, that's right, over here. [whispers] {but WMVs on WMP can be blocked from unapproved playback}

[walks off looking as innocent as possible]

[yells back from the distance]: btw, i hate dumbed-down ''user-friendly'' software

lunar
25th October 2005, 11:05 PM